OTTO KLOHS

Managing Director

Head of Operations

+49 621 65 75 014

Otto.Klohs@stetra.de

GERHARD SCHMITT

Managing Director

Head of Finance

+49 621 65 75 017

Gerhard.Schmitt@stetra.de

SEBASTIAN SCHMITT

Senior Manager | Attorney

Business Operations

+49 621 65 75 011

Sebastian.Schmitt@stetra.de

STEPHANIE SCHMITT

Senior Accountant

Accounting Department

+49 621 65 75 020

Stephanie.Schmitt@stetra.de

KARIN BECKER

Senior Accountant

Accounting Department

+49 621 65 75 018

Karin.Becker@stetra.de

BRIGITTE SCHENK

Junior Accountant

Accounting Department

+49 621 65 75 021

Brigitte.Schenk@stetra.de

QHSSE Abteilung

Quality, Health, Safety, Security, Environment

Herr M. Maier
Herr D. Schultz

Tel: 0041 [61] 68 52 52-5

E-mail: ebis@stetrag.ch

Unser Netzwerk

Besteht aus kompetenten Partnern.

STETRA Tankschiffahrt GmbH
Jahnstrasse 1
67069 Ludwigshafen

DEUTSCHLAND

STETRAG AG für Schiffsbefrachtung
Feldbergstraße 2
4057 Basel

SCHWEIZ

ALSSQU AG
Unterer Rheinweg 62
4057 Basel

SCHWEIZ