OTTO KLOHS

Geschäftsführer

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

+49 621 65 75 014

Otto.Klohs@stetra.de

GERHARD SCHMITT

Geschäftsführer

Unternehmensbereich:
Rechnungswesen

+49 621 65 75 017

Gerhard.Schmitt@stetra.de

SEBASTIAN SCHMITT

Sachbearbeiter

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

+49 621 65 75 011

Sebastian.Schmitt@stetra.de

STEPHANIE SCHMITT

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Buchhaltung

+49 621 65 75 020

Stephanie.Schmitt@stetra.de

SARAH SEWALD

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Liegegeld

+49 621 65 75 016

Sarah.Sewald@stetra.de

KARIN BECKER

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Buchhaltung

+49 621 65 75 018

Karin.Becker@stetra.de

geplante Stelle

Sachbearbeiter

Unternehmensbereich:
allgemeine Verwaltung

BRIGITTE SCHENK

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Fakturierung

+49 621 65 75 021

Brigitte.Schenk@stetra.de

QHSSE Abteilung

Herr M. Maier
Herr D. Schultz

Tel: 0041 [61] 68 52 52-5

E-mail: ebis@stetrag.ch

Jobs & Karriere

Direkteinstieg
Ausbildung
Praktikum

Tel: +49 621 65 75 017

E-mail: job@stetra.de

Unser Netzwerk

Besteht aus kompetenten Partnern.

STETRA Tankschiffahrt GmbH
Jahnstrasse 1
67069 Ludwigshafen

DEUTSCHLAND

STETRAG AG für Schiffsbefrachtung
Feldbergstraße 2
4057 Basel

SCHWEIZ

ALSSQU AG
Unterer Rheinweg 62
4057 Basel

SCHWEIZ