OTTO KLOHS

Geschäftsführer

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

+49 621 65 75 014

Otto.Klohs@stetra.de

GERHARD SCHMITT

Geschäftsführer

Unternehmensbereich:
Rechnungswesen

+49 621 65 75 017

Gerhard.Schmitt@stetra.de

SEBASTIAN SCHMITT

Prokurist

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

+49 621 65 75 011

Sebastian.Schmitt@stetra.de

STEPHANIE SCHMITT

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Buchhaltung

+49 621 65 75 020

Stephanie.Schmitt@stetra.de

NILS THÜMMES

Barge Broker

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

+49 621 65 75 012

nils.thuemmes@stetra.de

KARIN BECKER

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Buchhaltung

+49 621 65 75 018

Karin.Becker@stetra.de

Offene Stelle

Barge Broker

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

+49 621 65 75 011

job@stetra.de

BRIGITTE SCHENK

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Fakturierung

 

 

 

+49 621 65 75 021

Brigitte.Schenk@stetra.de

Offene Stelle

Sachbearbeitung

Unternehmensbereich:
Befrachtung

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

+49 621 65 75 011

job@stetra.de

VERONIKA GREUELL

Sachbearbeiterin

Unternehmensbereich:
Liegegeld

+49 621 65 75 016

Veronika.Greuell@stetra.de

Aktuellen Stellenangebote

Besteht aus kompetenten Partnern.

Jobs & Karriere

Direkteinstieg
Ausbildung
Praktikum

Tel: +49 621 65 75 017

E-mail: job@stetra.de

Unser Netzwerk

Besteht aus kompetenten Partnern.

STETRA Tankschiffahrt GmbH

STETRA Tankschiffahrt GmbH
Jahnstrasse 1
67069 Ludwigshafen

DEUTSCHLAND

STETRAG AG

STETRAG AG fuer Schiffsbefrachtung
Feldbergstraße 2
4057 Basel

SCHWEIZ